Chairman

Chris Radisich
chairman@isra-slot.com

Technical Officer

Graham Woodward
tech@isra-slot.com

Secretary

Jason Hooper
secretary@isra-slot.com

Treasurer

Richard Mack
treasurer@isra-slot.com


Registration Manager

Edijs Zaks
registration@isra-slot.com

Webmaster

Casey Scott
webmaster@isra-slot.com

Historian

Pat Skene
historian@isra-slot.com


If you have any questions please feel free to fill out the form below and send us a message.
We will get back to you as soon as possible!