An ISRA delegate is the representative of a country that has entrants, or has had entrants in an ISRA World Championship during the last 3 years. The delegates are obliged to participate in the ISRA delegates meeting and if elected be part of the Race Jury.

For more information please email: info@isra-slot.com

A nation that has had an entrant in an ISRA Worlds event the last three years has an official delegate in ISRA. They are contactable via email.

The countries, that have not participated in an ISRA World Championship in the last 3 years, are written in Grey and their emails are NOT active.

For an official change of the delegate in your country, please contact info@isra-slot.com with Country, Name and Email Address. An official change can also be made by a written notice at an ISRA Delegates Meeting.

ISRA welcomes participants from all nations in the yearly Worlds Event. If you want your nation listed below, please contact us.


FlagCountryDelegateEmail Address
Argentina
Austria
Belarus
BelgiumTheo Vaninderhuysentheo.vanginderhuysen@skynet.be
BrazilGugu Bernardinoredfoxgugu@uol.com.br
Canada
Czech RepublicAntonin Vojtik Seniorantonin.vojtik@power.alstom.com
DenmarkSteen Michaelsensmichael@tdcadsl.dk
EstoniaKaiar Tammelehtkalartammeleht@hotmail.com
FinlandKari Sinisaarikari.sinisaari@alten.fi
Germany
Great BritainBen Woodwardbigben87@me.com
ItalyPaolo Sbranapaolosbrana2@libero.it
Kazakhstan
LatviaJanis Rage-Ragisranis.rage-ragis@visc.gov.lv
LithuaniaSimonas Nemirasimas@goowy.com
Netherlands
New ZealandChris Radisichchris@otinga.com
Portugal
RussiaNickolay Dolzhanskiydn@bolld-team.ru
Slovakia
Spain
SwedenTorgny Nordgrentorgny.nordgren@gmail.com
UkraineSergey Romanenkojaromanenko@ukr.net
USARoger Schmittregor1313@yahoo.com